2016 Executive Board

Voting Executive Board Members

Chair

Heather Topcik
Director of the Library
Bard Graduate Center
212-501-3036
topcik@bgc.bard.edu

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
John Lindaman 
Assistant Museum Librarian, Technical Services 
Thomas J. Watson Library
212-396-5222
john.lindaman@metmuseum.org 

Past Chair
Lori Salmon
Librarian, Art & Architecture Collection
New York Public Library
212-930-0898
lorisalmon@nypl.org

Secretary
Alexandra Provo
Digital Production Editor, Enhanced Networked Monographs Project
New York University
212-998-3925 (ext. 83925)
alexandra.provo@nyu.edu

Treasurer
Meg Donabedian
Librarian
New York School of Interior Design Library
212-452-4174
MDonabedian@nysid.edu

Membership Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Phoebe Stein
Digital Services Librarian
School of Visual Arts
212-592-2672
pstein2@sva.edu

Development Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Megan De Armond
Digital and Metadata Librarian
Frick Art Reference Library
dearmond@frick.org

Non-voting Executive Board Members
 

Web Editor
Walter Schlect
Librarian
Goethe-Institut New York
212-439-8697
walter.schlect@goethe.de

News Editor
Arielle Cohen
Librarian
Gagosian Gallery
212-744-2313
arielle@gagosian.com

Social Media Coordinator
Chantal Sulkow
Adjunct Faculty Cataloger
NYU Division of Libraries
917-273-1826
chantal.sulkow@nyu.edu

Student/Early Professional Liaison
Sumitra Duncan
Head, Web Archiving Program
Frick Art Reference Library
212-547-0676
duncan@frick.org

Chapter Mentoring Liaison
Ian McDermott
Instruction Librarian
Library Department
LaGuardia Community College, CUNY
718-482-5430
imcdermott@lagcc.cuny.edu

Chapters Liaison
Rebecca Friedman
Assistant Librarian
Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
Princeton University
609-258-3163
rfriedma@princeton.edu

 

Quick Links

Past Executive Boards