2015 Executive Board

Chair

Janis Ekdahl
Librarian, part-time
Bard Graduate Center
212-501-3024
janis.ekdahl@gmail.com


Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Lori Salmon
Senior Librarian

New York Public Library, Mid-Manhattan Library
212-340-0969
lorisalmon@nypl.org

Past Chair
Deirdre Donohue
Stephanie Shuman Librarian
International Center for Photography
212-857-0070
ddonohue@icp.org

 

Secretary
Kim Detterbeck
Art Librarian
Purchase College, SUNY
914-251-6406
kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu

 

Treasurer
Meg Donabedian
Librarian
New York School of Interior Design Library
212-452-4174
MDonabedian@nysid.edu

 

Membership Coordinator (Member-At-Large)

Adam N. Hess
Assistant Professor & Digital Resources Librarian
Landman Library, Arcadia University
215-572-2842

adamnhess@gmail.com

 

Development Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Amy Ballmer
Assistant Head of Research & Instructional Services
Fashion Institute of Technology
212-217-4396
amy_ballmer@fitnyc.edu
 

Web Editor
Lily Pregill
NYARC Coordinator & Systems Manager
New York Art Resources Consortium
919-869-7286
pregill@frick.org

 

News Editor

Suz Massen
Chief of Public Services
Frick Art Reference Library
212-547-0661
massen@frick.org

 

Social Media Coordinator
Elizabeth Lane
Associate Librarian for Public Services
Frick Art Reference Library
212-547-0638
lane@frick.org

 

Student/Early Professional Liaison
Sumitra Duncan
Web Archiving Coordinator
New York Art Resources Consortium
212-547-0676
duncan@frick.org

 

Chapter Mentoring Liaison
V. Heidi Hass
Director of Research Services
Morgan Library and Museum
212-590-0381
vhhass@morganlibrary.org

 

Chapters Liaison

Rebecca Friedman
Assistant Librarian
Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
Princeton University
609-258-3163
rfriedma@princeton.edu

 

Quick Links