ARLIS/NY: New York Metropolitan Chapter of the Art Libraries Society of North America

2014 Executive Board

Chair

Deirdre Donohue
Stephanie Shuman Librarian
International Center for Photography
1114 Avenue of the Americas Concourse
New York, NY 10036
t: 212-857-0070
ddonohue@icp.org


Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect

Janis Ekdahl
Librarian, part-time
Bard Graduate Center
38 West 86th Street
New York, NY  10024
t: 212 501 3024
janis.ekdahl@gmail.com


Past Chair

Suz Massen
Chief of Public Services
Frick Art Reference Library
The Frick Collection
10 East 71st Street
New York, NY 10021
t: 212-547-0661
massen@frick.org


Secretary
Kim Detterbeck
Art Librarian
Purchase College
State University of New York
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577
t: 914-251-6406
kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu 

Treasurer

Kai Alexis Smith
Mina Rees Library
Adjunct Reference Librarian
CUNY Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016
kaialexis@gmail.com


Development Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Beth Morris
Assistant Librarian
Reference Library and Archives
Yale Center for British Art
1080 Chapel Street
P.O. Box 208280
New Haven, CT 06520-8280
t: 203-432-2848
Elizabeth.morris@yale.edu


Membership Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Adam N. Hess
Assistant Professor & Digital Resources Librarian
Landman Library
Arcadia University
450 S. Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038
t: 215-572-2842
hessa@arcadia.edu


Web Editor
Lily Pregill
NYARC Coordinator & Systems Manager
New York Art Resources Consortium
c/o Frick Art Reference Library
10 East 71st Street
New York, NY 10021
t: 919-869-7286
pregill@frick.org


News Editor

Emily Atwater
IMLS M-LEAD II Project/Intern Coordinator
Brooklyn Museum Library
200 Eastern Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11238
t: 718-501-6215
Emily.atwater@brooklynmuseum.org

Social Media Coordinator
Elizabeth Lane
Associate Librarian for Public Services
Frick Art Reference Library
The Frick Collection
10 East 71st Street
New York, NY 10021
t: 212-547-0638
lane@frick.org


Student/Early Professional Liaison

Meghan Constantinou

Librarian
The Grolier Club
47 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022
t: 212-838-6690, ext. 5
mconstantinou@grolierclub.org


Chapters Liaison
Sarah Sherman
Reference Librarian
Getty Research Institute
1200 Getty Center Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90049
t: 310-440-6698
ssherman@getty.edu

Quick Links